Subscribe to Newsletter

For people with poor vision
UaRuEn

Address

Nyzhnii Val, 67

About the place

Пространство сдается в аренду под мероприятия. Стоимость аренды зависит от дня и начинается от 5000 грн.

Upcoming events

In three days
Techno | House | Electronica

Inspection by DJ BURO

Fri 16 Nov - Sat 17 Nov
In four days
House | Electronica

1 Year of Criminal Practice /w Rudolf C

Sat 17 Nov - Sun 18 Nov
Electronica

NORMA w/ Oleg Mass (Fachwerk/Framework)

Sat 24 Nov - Sun 25 Nov

Past events

PuzZle w/ Rayo(feeleed/dskport)

Fri 02 Nov - Sat 03 Nov

Wed 13 Jul - Thu 14 Jul

Fri 15 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

Review 0

No review

Next to River PORT

Night club

Sungrilla club

235 m. ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая, 10

0931877479

Hub

Port creative hub

343 m. Набережно-Хрещатицька, 10-а

380676571000

Location

Waver

519 m. Киев, Набережно-Крещатицкая, Причал 2

+38050 083 86 08

Cafe

Vagabond Cafe & Vintage Corner

555 m. G.Skovorody, 7

0635749408

Cafe

Sex.Ed.Coffe арт-кафе

568 m.

098 203 3050

Bar

DoskaBar

568 m. Хорыва 25/12

+380 96 963 06 24

Bridge

GAVANЬ скейтпарк

658 m. ул. Набережно-Рыбальская, Новый Гаванский мост (под мостом, въезд со стороны полос движения в Центр)

+380632449113

Art Space

betv

724 m.

+38 066 07022 58

Bar

Mouse House

774 m. Константиновская 27

0444256869