Subscribe to Newsletter

UaRuEn

Address

ул. Сечевых Стрельцов 37-41

Working hours

Closed Working hours

About the place


Миксологический бар.

ул. Сечевых Стрельцов 37-41 #barbarbara

Restaurant
Food
Point-of-interest
Establishment
Bar

Past events

Sat 17 Dec 22:00-06:00

Thu 30 Apr 21:00 - Sat 02 May

Sat 30 May 21:00-06:00

Fri 05 Jun 20:00

Fri 12 Jun 20:00-06:00

Fri 25 Sep 22:00

Sat 26 Sep 22:00-06:00

Fri 02 Oct 21:00 - Sun 04 Oct

Thu 08 Oct 21:00

Sat 24 Oct 23:00-07:00

Review 5

Hannah MacDonald

13.01.2018
Great rooftop space and restaurant. Visited only as it opened but the whole venue seems neat. Limited but very affordable breakfast menu. Nice service.
Information taken from google.com

Ani Papyan

13.01.2018
Great designed place. Nice selection of coctails. Barman is super nice guy who made excellent coctails and at the same time he is a perfect DJ.
Information taken from google.com

Jonah VX

13.01.2018
This is a great venue! Cool design, al lot of space, nice atmosphere and open all night! Update 2017: Sorry guys, but this place changed in a bad way. It's only open until 11 Pm now, like So many places. So it's not that special anymore, I changed my 5 stars to 3. For average openinghours the place is too expensive.
Information taken from google.com

Connolly K

13.01.2018
Wonderful breakfast in a funky building. Staff were personable and the service was speedy.
Information taken from google.com

Yana Volynets

13.01.2018
Nice roof top in the centre of Kyiv, but the menu is really bad, poor variety.
Information taken from google.com

Next to Barbara Bar

Show streetview
Night club

Atlas

13 m. Сечевых Стрельцов (бывш. Артема) 37-41

+380671552255

T shaped crew

624 m.

+380679015737

Bar

Под Асфальтом Пляж

720 m. ул. Ярославов Вал 33а

Bar

Coffee shot81

724 m. ул. Сечевых Стрельцов, 81

0969191274

Bar

Master Club

941 m. B Khmelnitskogo 57 B

+380445941063

Bar

Kpoint place

945 m. Глубочицкая 72

+380956048426

Art Space

945 m. Богдана Хмельницького 57Б

+380951793834

Bar

Косатка

1 km. Bol'shaya Zhitomirskaya ul., 25/2

+380 (67) 468-13-98

Bar

RAW.

1,1 km. Дегтярная 7

+380997074822

Location

Пейзажная алея

1,1 km. Peizazhna Alley, Kyiv, Ukraine, 01025